Building Code TAG

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Andrew Klein (2021 TAG Chair)		

QUORUM?	Yes	No

Fire Code TAG

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Tony Doan (2021 TAG Chair)		

QUORUM?	Yes	No

Energy Code TAG

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	SENT
	Yes	No
Kjell Anderson (2021 TAG Chair)		

QUORUM?	Yes	No

Residential Code TAG

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Diane Glenn (2021 TAG Chair)		

QUORUM?	Yes	No

Plumbing Code TAG

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Corey Wilker (2021 TAG Chair)		

QUORUM?	Yes	No

Mechanical Code TAG

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Caroline Traube (2021 TAG Chair)		
	1	

QUORUM?	Yes	No

Building, Fire and Plumbing Codes Committee

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	SENT
	Yes	No
Andrew Klein, Chair		
(2021 Building Code TAG Chair)		
Diane Glenn		
(2021 Council Chair)		
Diane Glenn		
(2021 Residential Code TAG Chair)		
Tony Doan		
(2021 Fire Code TAG Chair)		
Corey Wilker		
(2021 Plumbing Code TAG Chair)		
Tony Doan, Vice Chair		
Doug Orth		
QUORUM?	Yes	No

The Building, Fire and Plumbing Codes Committee shall include the Council Chair and Chairs of the
Building, Fire, Plumbing and Residential Code TAGs.

Mechanical, Ventilation and Energy Codes Committee

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Kjell Anderson, Chair (2021 Energy Code TAG Chair)		
Caroline Traube, Vice Chair (2021 Mechanical Code TAG Chair)		
Diane Glenn (2021 Council Chair)		
Andrew Klein		
Doug Orth		
Todd Beyreuther		
Phil Lemley		
QUORUM?	Yes	No

The Mechanical, Ventilation and Energy Codes Committee shall include the Council Chair and the Chairs of the Mechanical and Energy Code TAGs.

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
MEMBERO	Yes	No
Todd Beyreuther, 2021		
Chair		
Doug Orth, 2021 Vice Chair		
Diane Glenn		
(2021 Council Chair)		
Andrew Klein		
(2021 Council Vice Chair)		
Andrew Klein		
(2021 Chair of the BFP		
Committee)		
Kjell Anderson		
(2021 Chair of the MVE		
Committee)		
Phil Lemley		

QUORUM?	Yes	No

The Legislative Committee shall be composed of the Council officers, the Chairs of the standing committees (BFP & MVE) and other voting members of the Council, as appointed by the Council Chair, with the concurrence of the Council.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESENT	
	Yes	No
Diane Glenn		
(2021 Council Chair)		
Andrew Klein		
(2021 Council Vice Chair)		
Kjell Anderson		
(2021 Chair of the MVE Committee)		
Andrew Klein		
(2021 Chair of the BFP Committee)		
Todd Beyreuther		
(2021 Chair of the Legislative		
Committee)		

QUORUM?	Yes	No

The Executive Committee shall be composed of the Council officers and the Chairs of the standing committees (Legislative, BFP and MVE). The Council Chair will chair this committee

ECONOMIC WORKGROUP

To be determined

Member Attendance Record

Date: _____

MEMBERS	PRESE	MEMBERS PRESENT	SENT
	Yes	No	
(Council Chair)			
(Building Code TAG Chair)			
(Residential Code TAG Chair)			
(Fire Code TAG Chair)			
(Energy Code TAG Chair)			
(Mechanical Code TAG Chair)			

QUORUM?	Yes	No

The Workgroup on Economic Impact (WEI) shall be composed of Technical Advisory Group (TAG) chairs. The Council Chair shall preside at WEI meetings. In the absence of the Council Chair, the WEI shall appoint a chair pro tem.