WUI Code TAG Member Directory

NAME	REPRESENTING
Tony Doan - Chair	SBCC
Peter Rieke	SBCC
Robert Hamlin	SBCC
Guy Charles Gifford III	Dep. of Natural Resources
Dave Nakagawara	Code Official
Steve Strawn	Manufacturer/Supplier
Grant Muller - Alternate	Manufacturer/Supplier
Dave Kokot	Fire Protection Engineer
Andrea Ely	Fire Marshal
Curtis Banta	General Contractor
Erika D. Pfeiffer, P.E.	General Public – West side of state
Jeanette Mckague - Alternate	General Public – West side
Richard Elliott	Fire Chiefs
Andrea Smith	Home builder
Joseph Romero	Developer
VACANT	Architect
VACANT	Landscape Architect
VACANT	Land Conservation Specialist
VACANT	County/City
VACANT	General Public – East side
VACANT	Wildlife Biologist
VACANT	Dep. Of Fish and Wildlife
Stoyan Bumbalov	SBCC Staff