Building 51-50	
Member Type	<u>Name</u>
<u>Chair</u>	Todd Beyreuther
Chair Alternate	Roger Heeringa
Architect	Joe Mayo (P)
	Che Fortaleza (Alt)
Building Official	Tim Woodard (P)
	Steve Belzak (Alt)
Fire Services	Lance Dahl (Alt)
Representative	VACANT
Cities and	Hoyt Jeter (P)
Counties	Sean Carlstrom (Alt)
Affordale Housing	Todd Sullivan
Representative	VACANT
General Contractor or	William Maibusch (P)
Developer	VACANT
Manufacture	Brian Horstmann
/Supplier	VACANT
Structural	Joshua Mergens (P)
Engineer	Trent Tinney (Alt)
Person with Disability/Accessib	Michael Shaw (P)
ility Expert Building	VACANT
Building Owner/Property	Brett Conway (P)
Manager	VACANT
General	Micahel Barth (P)
Public/SME	Lia Sommer (Alt)
Specialty	VACANT
Contractor	VACANT
State Enforcement	Paul Clark (P)
Agency	VACANT
Fire Protection	Andy Lianto (P)
Engineer	VACANT