Fire 51-54A	
Member Type	<u>Name</u>
<u>Chair</u>	Dan Young
Chair Alternate	Roger Heeringa
Architect	Ning Wang (P)
	Jacob Liddicoat (Alt)
Building Official	Quyen Thai (P)
	Ray Shipman (Alt)
Fire Official/Fire	Ken Brouillette (P)
Marshal	Greg Rogers (Alt)
Cities and Counties	Hugo Sotelo (P)
	VACANT
Homebullder/Afford	Patrick Hanks (P)
able Housing Developer	Mike Nykreim (ExO)
General Contractor	William Maibusch (P)
or Developer	VACANT
Manufacturer/Suppl ier	Ricky Campbell (P)
	VACANT
Fire Protection	Walker Donuji (P)
Engineer	Dave Kokot (Alt)
Fire Sprinker	Sean Morgan (P)
Industry	Kevin Marr (Alt)
Building Owner/Brenerty	VACANT
Owner/Property Manager	VACANT
General Public/SME	Samir Mokashi (P)
	Seth Henderson (Alt)
Fire Alarm Industry	David Mow (P)
	Zachary Tuck (Alt)
State Enforcement	VACANT
	VACANT
Fire Chief	Lance Dahl (P)
	VACANT